Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Bald   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 50     
I love God first. I operate with a high degree of integrity and I am an honest person who is a straight shooter. I am also a passionate person and creatively romantic. I am an entrepreneur, moderately frugal and good with finances. A side business/ministry I do is running/fixing church sound systems. I like dogs and have one myself. I can fix most anything except the crack of dawn, the break of day, and a badly broken heart. Some of my favorite things are Slow walks and holding hands is at the top of the list. Good conversation with quality time. I like burst of being and doing spontaneous things. Romance is always nice. Creative fun things that we would both enjoy. I am an active person and enjoy the Outdoors, bicycling, skating (all types) , reading, Half Priced Books (buying audio tapes) , good worship and running a soundboard.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating