Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hayward, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 65     
I've been divorced for many years and feel that I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life. I am a very positive person. Very few things bother me that may seem negative to most people. I would much rather talk to someone on the phone rather than emailing. I am very interested in people's lifes, their experiences, family life amd really getting to know someone. I am never bored. There is just too many wonderful things to do in this life here on earth. I feel so blessed to be able to love and worship God in such a beautiful country. I am very flexible when it comes to having fun. I love to play board games, play cards, go bowling, watch a movie, take a drive, go to little out of the way restaurants and cafes, cook and entertain. I really feel I could be a blessing in someones life. I am extremely patient and try to see the positve side to everything, Please write if any of this sounds interesting or possible.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating