Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Raeford, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Boiler operator
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 48     
I consider myself to be simply a christian. I try to follow gods law the best that I can. Only through prayer and GODS word will we know where he is leading. I thank GOD for his infinite patience. As I'm not as much as I want to be but more than I was. I'm honest, genuine, caring, passionate, affectionate, spontaneous, understanding, faithful, "plays well with others" and a good listener. knowing that sometimes peaple just need a sounding board and not answers or solusions. My GOD comes first, family, and friends. I enjoy working at my church especially with the youth. I'm most comfortable in t-shirt and jeans. but I also like to get dressed up and do the town. FAIR WARNING! I'm not much of a dancer , but I do try. My interests are very eclectic. From watching and participating in sports (soccer, golf, tennis, ect. . . ) to going to the theater. I love road trips on my harley, and seeking out new adventure. Learning about new people places and things. I'm looking for a woman who has these same qualities and interests. who is average, slender, petit, toned, or athletic. If you think you are this woman please write. If not, may GOD bless you in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating