Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



7HOPE747


Location: Zurich,
Country: Switzerland


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race:
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Developer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
Living a life that is pleasing to my Heavenly Father and fulfilling the purpose that he has set for me is my number one priority. I love praising and worshipping the Lord. Nothing can compare to the Joy that he gives us, his Love, his Peace, his Presence.
I also love being in Nature. Hiking, swimming, travelling, reading, listening to music, dancing, singing are some of my hobbies. I also enjoy a good laugh and try to do that as often as I can :)I love children and look forward to having a family. I grew up in the Caribbean but am now living in Zurich, Switzerland.
I am looking for a partner who is passionate for Jesus and with whom I will share the rest of this wonderful journey, called Life. I cannot send emails anymore right now so if I send you a Halo, it would be nice if you would send me your email address so we can communicate.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating