Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chandler, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepreneur
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 61      Open to dating any race
I am seeking a committed Christian soulmate. I am 65 years old and am a entrepreneur and own my own business. When I was a kid, I sang, played and traveled with my own "blues" band and we toured and played with some very fsmouos groups. I also love deep sea fishing, astronomy, some sports, business, theology, philosophy, and deep conversations. I am also an incurable romantic. My soulmate will be approx. 52-61 yrs. of age, be very attractive, and she will possess the Christian virtues such as being very loving, kind, loyal, baaggage free, and very, very stable in every way, and a woman of peace. I believe that I am able to give back all that I ask. If she is an incurable romantic also, that would be great and I cannot wait to meet you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating