Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



6GEAR


Location: Wyoming, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bricklayer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35      Open to dating any race
I have several different hobbies that include, riding motorcycles, canoeing, running, cooking and tring new foods, watching movies (even chick flicks) , and playing with my nieces. I started playing golf sbout a month ago, not a pretty sight, but it's fun. I just recently got back into church, and i'm searching for the right place for me. I'm fairly handy around the house (plumbing, electrical, appliances, etc. ) . I am close with my family. I play alot of practical jokes on people and love to make people laugh. I'm allergic to some anamals but, I don't know until I'm around them. I've been seeing someone recently, but I don't have a lot of christian friends yet, so I'm keeping my ad going. I've met some really cool poeple on here and wish everybody good luck!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating