Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spanish Fort, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 75     
What is with all you guys looking for a woman. Do you think that just because we are past 60, that we are undesirable and no fun? I am a very attractive, intelligent, caring person. My pictures are all current, made in the past 2 month. I love to goto social gathering. I love to travel. I am somewhat of a homebody. My family is very important to me. I love the Lord with all my heart and I am still on the potters wheel. I have made many mistakes in my life but none that God didn't forgive. Antiquing, junking and outdoor events are my hobbies. I love my pets, they are part of my family. I am not easy to get to know, but it is well worth the effort. Sorry if I hurt your feelings with my opening but almost every profile that I have looked at in my age group is looking for a younger woman, well it takes a strong man to keep up with me! Usually the younger ones are the only ones who can.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating