Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Managerial
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 52     
(Note, I can't respond to a message unless you give me a way to contact you. . . living at peace for the moment and in a waiting mode)I'm a mature Christian who enjoys ministry with college and career age folks, and who mentors young men as a ministry. I enjoy the outdoors, taking biking trails, or walking trails, even rollerblading some, to keep fit, and have energy. AS much as I enjoy the outdoors, I also enjoy dining out, attending concerts, and taking trips, both short, and those to see new places. Other trips I enjoy are short missions trips, for I see all of life as being a mission trip of sorts. To describe myself in physical terms, I'm 6', 195 lbs. , somewhat atheletic, but not a nut about exercise either. But most of all I want to be known for the inner shape of my soul, for I keep daily devotions a priority, seeking to live my life for Christ's glory. Currently not a member

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating