Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



4JESUSALWAYS66


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Bald   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 51 and 62     
She must love Jesus first. She must love family and family-oriented activities. She will love to spend time together doing whatever. She will love to communicate to the deepest level, and not be afraid of revealing her innermost thoughts to the loveof her life. She will want to serve the Lord wherever and whenever He chooses.
I like to stay active, but not let entertainment rule my world. Serving others, and sharing bring me happiness. Of course I like to go out to nice restaurants and a good movie (not many of those around anymore). I've traveled quite a lot and really enjoy that. I've been to most of the States, and many foreign countries. I exercise in moderation and am concerned about how I look. While not a "neat freak", I do like a nice, clean, and uncluttered home. Things don't bring me happiness, relationships do! I am not a paying member on this site, so I cannot contact you. God bless you in your search.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating