Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



4HISNAME


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Youth pastor/seminary student
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dk blonde/lt brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 27      Open to dating any race
I am an extremely committed Christian who is actively seeking/following Christ's calling on my life. I was born, raised, and spent most of my life in Southern California (Orange County/ Los Angeles area) but I have been out in TX since I graduated from college working in the ministry (I previously worked at Pine Cove Christian Camps in Tyler for 1. 5 years and am currently the youth pastor at Grace Community Bible Church in Fort Worth) and working on a Master of Divinity degree in seminary. Thankfully, I will be finishing up in a year, and then we'll see where God leads me. I have various passions withing Christian ministry. . . Christian camping, national/international missions, teaching and discipleship, writing (maybe one day I'll write a book, in which case, I expect you all to buy it and then attend your local stop of my speaking tour! ;) ) . . . so it is really dependent upon what God calls me to next. I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, hanging out at the beach, etc. ) , traveling and meeting new people, and playing sports (I was a Division 1 soccer player in college at UCLA and UC Riverside) , but I also like more relaxing activities as well (watching movies, reading, etc).

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating