Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



4HIMFIRST


Location: Redding, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education Field
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Grey/blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 58     
The Lord is my Provider. I seek Him first.
I like steam engines, classic car shows, classical music, soft rock and jazz are enjoyable. I enjoy the depth of a symphony. Contemporary Christian music on KLOVE is where my radio is often tuned. Do you enjoy these experiences? Picnics, potlucks, the arts, fishing, boating, dancing, kayaks, bikes, beaches, stimulating conversation, Evangelical outreach, lakes and streams, easy going walks are satisfying to me. I would like to hear what you like.
I love the Lord. . . read the Bible, pray often and find THE WORD my source of strength. I am considered honest, spiritual, have a good heart, enjoy animals and children. I have a dog, cat and a bunny who all get along. . . Divorcecare. org and Griefshare offer insights to rebuilding a relationship. Have you attended this or been willing to counsel?Making myself accountable to people helps me grow in the Lord and in life. I do this by participating in groups of people in church, or may find an outside source of interest to grow me as well.
A low technology lifestyle describes me. I still use a rotary dial phone for balance, and rarely watch TV. I like to sleep outside, under the stars, Spring til Fall and do so each year. Traveling to "long far away places". . . has hardly found me east of the Rockies. I might enjoy more travel. I have one child and am very active in their life. Health conscious describes me, I partake in pool exercise to help in my fitness and have been told I look "stunning" in formal wear. People think I am 8-10 years younger than my age. Are you somewhere near in heart and location? Write to me. I am looking for a friend, companion, pure relationship open to the future.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating