Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 18 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brownish-green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 53     
Hi. I am an educated professional who enjoys life with my family and friends. I also enjoy staying active, so I am in great shape. My favorite activities include skiing, biking and running, and my quiet time with the Lord (not necessarily in that order) . You will find that I am easy to talk to, congenial, unassuming, and fun-loving. I enjoy traveling to far away and exotic places. Maybe it's because of my exotic roots, a cross of Latin, Spanish, and French. I am also multi-lingual with an appreciation for other cultures, archiological sites as well as works of art. I have lived in many cities and a few countries. Always open to where the Lord will take me next. I am not into TV much, however, there are a few channels I like to watch. . . . A&E, Discovery, History, TLC, and an occasional action/mystery movie. I love hanging out at Barnes & Nobles, or coffee shops with live music. I like surprises, and a good conversation over dinner. Things I find attractive in a man:He should love the Lord and possess strength of character, intelligence, trustworthiness and a sense of humor. I love a man that makes me laugh, surprises me; opens new worlds of knowledge to me and is a good communicator. I am attracted to a man who takes care of himself both inside and out.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating