Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



4EVERYOUNG51


Location: Crossfield,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Lab. technologist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark brown with grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 59     
Hello. I have been on the sidelines while my 2 children were growing up and finishing school. They have fledged now and now it is time for me to begin dating. I may not be 20 years old but I enjoy life and all that it offers and consider life should be lived with verve and integrity. Be true to yourself, to your fellow man and to God. I consider myself active and try get to gym or pool 3 times a week. Summer is the time of year when I spend most of my free time outdoors, swimming, hiking, walking, golfing and kayaking. I am active in my church as I sing, sit on a number of committees and do pulpit supply when needed for my own church and for other congregations. I like to travel, usually spend a week each year volunteering in BC for our church organization and then find sun and beaches or history and museums for the rest of vacation time. If you send me a note I will always reply. All the best in 2008.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating