Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sandpoint, Idaho
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Craftsman/builder
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi! I have been a born again believer since 19, I've attended mostly nondenominational churches thru the years. I have been involved in short term missions to a few countries and feel very strongly about missions in general. I am currently attendinga hebraic roots congregation and I am enjoying that immensly, I have been told I am very creative. I enjoy writing, sketching some sculpting and craft work. My background is construction. I am noted for my patience, wisdom, kindness, humor, gentleness, strength, endurance, I'm laid back and spiritual. I have been told I am attractive and look considerably younger then my biological age. Women tend to think I'm sweet. . . I guess thats a good thing!?I like outdoor activities especially walking, camping, picnics, motorcycles, sailboats, traveling. I enjoy going out to eat occasionally and enjoy many differant types of ethnic foods. I do like good movies. and a wide variety of music from praise and soft rock to world music. some instrumental and folk. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home, reading or talking to a close friend. Sitting in front of the fireplace on a winter evening or watching the moon come up over the mountains from my home in the hills and listening to the frogs croaking and the crickets makin music;)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating