Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Mississauga, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self -employed
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi, I am open-minded, down to earth person and know what I want in life. I have my own business, strive for excellence and not perfection, and would like to finally settle down some day and share my life with my significant other. I love animalsthe outdoors and hike quite a bit with my dog. I love all animals. Animals and nature have a lot to do with my business. I am an artist. I appreciate honest, genuine people, who believe in bettering themselves, and are not afraid to show their true colors. I like to try new things- there is an adventurous side to me and perhaps you'll get to see that. Not enough can be said in such a short space, so if you like what you see and are a woman that is down to earth, natural looking, non smoker and who likes animals, art, the outdoors and checking out all kinds of things that are unique, then send me a message.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating