Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Danville, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Phlebotomist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown/ blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 36     
I imagine this is the spot where I am to tell my future readers about what makes me interesting. So rather than giving a painful sales pitch about myself I will share some of the things I enjoy doing. I like going to the movies, both new and old. There is this great old theater in Palo Alto I like to go see old movies. I don't know about foreign films I have never been to one, but am open to trying. I particularly enjoy watching movies in the park when they have the summer time events in the evenings. I like going to museums, I enjoy art. I like to go walk around in San Francisco on the weekends just to enjoy the buzz of the city. Unlike normal girls I am not much of a shopper, I go when I need to but the rest of the time I could do with out. I go to church every Sat night with my parents and sister. Family is a priority to me and needs to be to anyone who chooses to be part of my life. If you have gotten this far and want to get to know me you can contact me right here.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating