Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tarpon Springs, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50     
I am an ambitious and goal oriented person who believes one is not limited by their circumstances. Anyone can accomplish their dreams with God's help. I feel very blessed to own my own business, to have 3 beautiful kids and the opportunity to travel and do fun things with my kids. I am looking for someone who likes to work , likes to enjoy life. and who loves the Lord. My priorities are God, Family and then career. I'm looking for someone family oriented who loves children and would be a good role model for my children to look up to. I enjoy snow skiing, water skiing, diving, deep sea fishing, jet skiing, boating and other adventurous sports. I also love warm weather, the water and traveling. I'm an active person and want to be the best I can be at all stages of my life. I am fit and take care of myself. I am seperated and in the process of a divorce. I have 3 young children ages 6, 3, and 1. I'm kind, caring, want to make the world a better place, genuine, easy going, very feminine, and am a christian. I'm really, at this point, just looking for friendships. This site has been an encouragement to me that there are wonderful, christian men out there.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating