Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Manchester,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student lawyer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am 46 years old. I was born, and live, in the United Kingdom. I am of Jamaican-descent. In 2008, I bought 3 Bank-foreclosed houses, 2 in Buffalo, New York; and one in Cleveland, Ohio.
I am a regular attendee at my local church and am on my church's building committee. I seek a male penfriend that is a well-paid employed, of slim build, and educated to college Degree+ level; or a self-employed business person. I am a student lawyer, but I am studying to qualify as a Lawyer as a fall-back position;- and not necessarily to practice as one, because any man I marry I would desire / expect him to fulfil take care of me whilst I take care of him and the home.
I regularly attend my local Health Centre facilities of the gym, sauna and steam room to keep fit and relax; and I like to travel on tropical holidays. My ideal christian male penfriend should be:
- kind in time, money, and spirit, a saver and investor of money;-humorous and humble in character, non-srcastic, non-controlling, and non-violent in words and action, family-oriented. -

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating