Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



1THOMAS93


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: PARAMEDIC
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
In this world of rush and haste we loose sight of what is important, someone with which to share the journey we call life. This is an unconventional way to meet someone but after prayer, I feel led. I am a single white Christian male seeking a Christian female for friendship, and fellowship leading to a possible life long relationship. I am Italian, 5Ə', 140lbs, average in appearance with hazel eyes and brown hair. I enjoy church, swimming, cooking, reading, children, tennis, hiking, star gazing, long drives, going to the beach, and so much more. An ideal woman would have a solid foundation in Jesus Christ, some of my own general interests, be a non-smoker, non-drinker, communicative, goal oriented, honest, sincere, and know it takes two people with Christ as their foundation to make a relationship last. :-)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating