Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



1SWEETHEART82


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: nanny/student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am looking for someone to make new memories with. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking, camping, sailing, and fishing(I even bait my own hook). I love spending time with friends and family. My family is very important to me. I enjoy getting together with friends, just hanging out and talking over coffee or whatever is in the fridge. I also enjoy staying home and reading, playing games and watching movies. I hope to have a big family one day and if you are the guy for me you probably want the same. I am a christian girl with a kind heart, often worn on my sleeve. I love the Lord and hope to meet someone to share my faith and grow spiritually with. I enjoy life and hope to share it with someone who has similar interests and the same love for the Lord.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating