Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Native American
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Worker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dk Brn   Eyes: Dk Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 42      Open to dating any race
Hi! I am a single-never married lady looking for a man who is honest, genuine, loyal, trustworthy, hardworking and knows how to treat a lady. I am family oriented, love and enjoy the great outdoors. I have three children, aged 17 to 23. My childrenare very independant and are a big part of my life. God is the center of my life and I pray on a daily basis seeking for God's devine plan and purpose for my life. I am looking for a friend first and then see where that takes us. I have been out of the dating scene for about 12 years and I have been single for the past 4 1/2 years. I do realize that there are a lot men out there, but I am seeking for the one that is not into head games or the womanizing scene. I am hoping to meet a man who is a God-fearing man and whose desire is to serve HIM no matter what happens. I am interested in doing ministry work for the Lord, so, if you think and believe that is your calling, let's chat.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating