Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Connellsville, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full time work, thats enough info now
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 46     
Hello out there, I am an honest lady who desires honesty, loyalty, & patience from a man who loves God & has respect for others, intergrity, values & who likes to treat his lady special & spoil her. I am a family oriented person who likes the normal things in life. Finding a man who is my best friend would be the best start to a great relationship. I love to talk about important things as well as goofy or silly things. . . LOL. . . I love to laugh, but don't want to be w/someone who is a constant comedian. I love music, taking a walk, dining out, (not much of a shopper) bowling, the zoo, flowers, the Outer Banks, N. C. <--my favorite beach EVER! Maybe I should be quiet now & see if anyone out there has any of these qualities. . . ?!?!? Have a great day! =)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating