Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mt. Airy, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hairstylist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
I have been told I am a very sweet caring beautiful talented Christian lady! I believe honesty is a must. I do not play games with peoples minds or emotions. I believe you should treat others as you would like to be treated. God is first in my life and then my family! I am 45 yrs old. I am a licensed hairstylist for 25 yrs. I have only been married once and it was for 13 yrs! I have a teenage son who lives with me and he is awesome. He is very talented. He plays drums at our church. He also plays guitar very well. I play piano/keyboard and I am also a singer/songwriter. Not to toot my own horn. . . I do give God all the glory for my gifts and talents. I have an older son married who blessed me to be the grandmother of a wonderful grandson. As of June 2008, he is 7 months old. My family is a blessing to me and we are very close. I have been divorced for 15 yrs. I have dated some and had a couple of serious relationships but it just was not God's plan for my life! I am praying for the soul mate that God has hand picked for me! His perfect will! I love life and I love to laugh. I like to kidd around. I like to cook. I like to watch a good movie at times. I do not like scary ones. . however I will take a good comedy or love story and yea I even like a western. . especially if it has a happy ending where the guy and the girl ride off into the sunset together. . . ( how sweet is that) lol lol !! I am a romantic at heart. . . can you tell? lol lol!! I love to pamper as well as be pampered! I like various types of food from Chinese to Mexican, and Italian to country (Home/Southern) cooking, etc. . ! I love the beach as well as the mountains. I like to try things I have never done before. I enjoy things from bowling to concerts and all in between. I like to take walks and enjoy the nature and the beauty of the outdoors. I ride my bicycle sometimes too! I enjoy spending time with my family! Families are a gift from God. . as is life itself!! I am a people person and I love to have a good time! I am straight up and just myself and I want the person who is with me to be the same! Soooooooo. . . . would you like to be friends? Great. . . I look forward to hearing from you! God Bless You!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating