Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gainesville, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting for UF
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde / Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 57     
I am an easy going person who loves to laugh. I believe in God being first in my life. My family is very important to me. My 2 teenage sons still think I am "cool" - so I guess that is a good thing.
I am very motivated and appreciate the little things in life. I believe in HONESTY!!! , morality and integrity in a person. I enjoy many things in life: camping, outdoors, beach, mountains, walking in the rain, movies, theatre, sporting events. . . . I am one of the rare ones that really loves football. . . . . Yes, I am a UF fan as well as a UF employee. I am no longer on this site, but I can be found at the y. My name is One Gator Lady without the spaces at the y. I am usually online during the daytime working hours, since I work at the University of Florida. I wish you luck in your search. . . . but wait for the best. . . don't settle for anything less!! And keep God first above all things. Hope to talk to you soon

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating