Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Folsom, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Development / Sales
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 57      Open to dating any race
Please read the entire ad so you can choose to respond or not based on compatible interest and most of all faith. I hope your the type of man that understands the "friends first importance".
Sure many of us want a ltr. This takes time and really getting to know someone. The purpose of meeting someone is to see if you have things in common and most important do you share the same values, faith, goals in life etc. . . . Looking for someone to spend time with if we click after meeting. If you are afraid to have an intelligent conversation about life (yes even politics and religion) we may not be a good match. The most attractive thing to me about anyone is tenderness and sensitivity towards the nudging of the Holy Spirit!
I believe with my heart that if God wants two people together we will meet. Then it is up to us both to be obedient or not. In the past I did not listen and then I made mistakes. This time I am open ears, eyes, and heart. I want God's will in my life not mine! Let God be glorified! Most important can we glorify God together?I am a non-smoker, non-drug user and I personally do not drink at all. Yes I am a Christian no I am not perfect but I do have Gods grace, mercy and love in my life. I prefer to be around like minded people.
I am told often that I am an sexy, attractive, pretty women. I am a big girl and need to lose a bunch of weight. I am on a journey to become healthier and make better choices. I hold my weight pretty well kinda a girlie girl type and professional combination. I wear mostly dresses and long skirts. 5-2, long blonde hair, blue eyes 47 years old. I am honest in letting you know that I am currently in the process of divorce and have been separated since April 08 I have not seen or spoken to him since that time. I do have grounds for divorce. If you have a great smile and a good sense of humor that gives you extra points. If you have gotten this far (I am now impressed that you took the time to read it) lol

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating