Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bronx, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 19 Race: Hispanic
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: College Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 27      Open to dating any race
Hi, My name is Stephanie. I am now currently a college student in my second semester interested in Criminal Justice. Right Now undecided of what profession I want to accomplish. All I can say is I enjoy giving advice, motivating, and helping others so I decided that within the field of Criminal Justice I can look forward to being a juvenile corrections counselor and go up from there. A little more about myself??. . Well What Is There To Know?I am from the Bronx. I know right?I am dominican and nicaraguan, but was born in America. Well. Im one of a kind and im just simply me. I am christian (Pentecostal) . I love the night more than the day, love SHOPPING (HEll YEAH!) , going out, chilling w/ close friends, pepsi or coke (favorite drinks) , iced coffee, chocolate chip cookies, music, converse, actin crazy. I am not a sneakerhead. I love my shoes, heels, and boots. I treat people the way they treat me. I am a hard person 2 be convinced. Sometimes I can be corny and very sarcastic. I am text message queen. Do not really like aim. I love my family even though they can be annoying at times. I hate fake people, people who act all cocky and mad ugly, waking up mad early in the morning 4 no reason, vegetables, homework, long hours of hearing a person talk, people who just talk and talk and no action, fronters, liars, people who judge by look. Some ppl say I laugh a lot and its the truth b/c I just like joking and I dont like being with a sad or straight face all the time. I say random things and do random things sometimes. I like almost every type of music except some rock and country. Anyways I can be a fun, caring, and sweet girl, unless you get on my bad side. But enough of me, the rest find out 4 yourself. I must keep some secrets 2 myself. LOL. . Thanks 4 getting 2 know me. I Rock, THE END! Peace Out and Show Lots Of LOve.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating