Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Freedom, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Handyman/martial arts instructor
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 52      Open to dating any race
Trying to love the lord with all my mind, heart and strenght, doing better then when I first started this walk, with the lords help, but want to be honest about my shortcommings, I do slip, no more smoking, or drugs, have self control, now over drinking, can stop at a glass of wine, try to wittness to everyone, love to sing praise and worship, like to teach christian martial arts, not the best speller, work as a handyman, and God has put me in alot of non-christians homes, pray that pays off in the end, God only knows, will keep trying to reach the lost for the lord, like art, dance, have studyed ballroom for the last 6yrs, but not able to go and dance as much as I would like to, back problems, soon to be a grandfather for the first time, well will leave the rest of my vast experences to be learned about first hand, if we never meet here, then I will pray that you find the one God has made for you, and will see you in our father's house, God's love and blessings to you, mark

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating