Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sr. Staff Engineer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 59     
Hello and thank you for your visit. First and foremost, I am a Christian who loves the Lord and life. God has blessed me with a variety of interests, including art, antiques, music/theater, Bible teaching/study, golf, tennis, swimming, cooking, entertaining, interior design, travel, and reading, to name a few. I believe God has given me the gift of helps, so I enjoy sharing what He has entrusted to me with others. My style ranges from casual to formal and I am comfortable at either extreme. Too much of one would be rather boring. I love great conversation and spending time with someone who, not only enjoys similar interests, but can introduce me to something new. Many years ago, God's Spirit comforted me with the assurance that He was preparing someone for me. I have never lost that initial sense of hope, joy, and contentment. To God be all the Glory, 123466

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating