Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



102389


Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Black
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Learning support instructional assistant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a mother of two children my daughter is age 22 my son is age 6. I also have a part time job in the evenings as well attend school in the evenings I am a sunday school teacher vice president of the youth dept at my church and I am on the choir. I am a union stewart for council 90. I am involved with a lot of activities in the community. I'm hoping that the person I meet won't have a problem with traveling that's one of my favorites. also is good with kids. I am an outgoing person and loves to have fun. when the right one comes along some of these activities will have to go but not all . looking forward to meeting someone soon. I will be going to London in February bfor one week maybe that person can join me see or hear from you soon. I did forget to mention I am from New York and I reside here in P. A.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating