Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



1000HUGS2U94


Location: Sanjacinto, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Darkblonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi! I'm an attractive Christian, strong in my faith, who loves life, no matter what it has to offer. Christ is my strength--"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. " (Phil 4:13) I grew up in Montana and love the outdoors, rain or shine (or snow). I enjoy live sporting events, live theatre, concerts, symphonies and ballet. I am equally as comfortable in a tattered pair of jeans riding on the back of a motorcycle as I am in an evening gown. My interests are diverse. Watching auto racing, smash-em-up-derbies, motorcross and monster trucks is a fun way to spend an evening out. I also like fine dining, reading, and cooking for my friends and family. I love children and cuddly critters, especially cats. Dogs are okay. I'm extremely family oriented. One of my favorite things to do is to cuddle up with my 5 year old and watch movies suitable for her. I am a warm affectionate person and have a hug to offer everyone. Among several, a favorite scripture is Isaiah 40:31--"But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint. " Please tell me about you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating