Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lomita, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-Employed, Part-Time / Student: CA Real Estate Broker s licen
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Light Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
I'm supportive (encouraging, and I really do care about how your day went); am forgiving (of myself and of others; and I would never expect / want you to give up your girl friends or the things you enjoy doing with them. I believe there's nothing more perfect than enjoying a great romantic meal with someone special, whether I prepare it, or it's enjoyed at a nice restaurant. I enjoy dancing (I'm learning to dance the Argentine Tango, as I'm originally from Buenos Aires, Argentina); playing volleyball; rollerblading.
The "Three-C's" (Chemistry, Communication, and Compatibility) top the list of "MUSTS" that I look for in "Ms. Right For Me" because I've found that charm is usually deceptive, good looks are often fleeting ("Not All That Glitters Is Gold"), and true beauty (inside and out) is ALWAYS in the eye of the beholder. ABOUT MY BELIEFS:
I believe that God (Father, Son, and Holy Spirit) wants me to maintain an everlasting relationship with Him (above all else), and not merely get all caught up in religion and/or rituals. I hope that the woman God blesses me with will have similar beliefs. I'll leave this in His hands. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating